gripen-black

Styrelsen

Styrelsen för Malmö Nations Vänner

Ordförande

Direktör
Claes Levin
claes.levin@comhem.se, 0705-366220

Vice ordförande

Malmö Nations Inspector Professor
Annika Björkdahl
annika.bjorkdahl@svet.lu.se

Sekreterare

Fil. Kand. Bo Wendt
bo_wendt@hotmail.com, 0733-162573

Suppleanter

Direktör
Curt F Jönsson (Nick)
curt.f.jonsson@carlf.se

Mats Leifland
mats.leifland@peab.se

Carl F Jönsson (Hicko)
carl.f.jonsson@carlf.se

Gunnar Almberg

gunnar.almberg@telia.com, 0706694366

Ledamöter

Malmö Nations Qurator
Malin Stork Edhall
q@malmonation.com

Docent
Ulf Kristoffersson
ulf.kristoffersson@klingen.lu.se, 0703-773362

Direktör
Pehr Andersson
pehr.andersson@malmo.se

Magnus Kenneby
magnus@kenneby.se, 0734-100104

Kerstin Lindell
kerstin.lindell@bona.com, 0736-557373

Revisor

Civilekonom Peter Kullving
peter.kullving@telia.com